Bursary

Bursar: Mr Jim Meridew

Tel: +44 (0)1865 274890, E-mail: jim.meridew@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Bursar and Conference & Events Manager: Mrs Lisa Killick

Tel: +44 (0)1865 274814, E-mail: lisa.killick@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Accommodation Manager: Mrs Lucia Santi-Exley

Tel: +44 (0)1865 284968, E-mail: lucia.santi-exley@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Deputy Accommodation Manager: Mr Craig Hibberd

Tel: +44 (0)1865 284676, E-mail: craig.hibberd@st-annes.ox.ac.uk 

Estates Office

Email: estates@st-annes.ox.ac.uk. Any maintenance requests should be sent to this address.

Catering Manager: Ms Natalie Smyth

Tel: +44 (0)1865 274851, E-mail: natalie.smyth@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Head Chef: Mr Raymond Killick

Tel: +44 (0)1865 274850, E-mail: raymond.killick@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Lodge Manager: Mr Peter Burden

Tel: +44 (0)1865 274844, E-mail: peter.burden2@st-annes.ox.ac.uk