St Anne's Alumnae Elected to Parliament

We would like to offer our congratulations to the following alumnae of St Anne's who were elected to the House of Commons:

Danny Alexander (PPE, 1990): Liberal Democrat MP for Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey and Secretary of State for Scotland

Nicola Blackwood (Music, 2000): Conservative MP for Oxford West & Abingdon

Back to News